Psychic Bitch on BlogTalk Radio

We're Going on Summer Break

Saturdays

9 PM ET - 8 PM CT - 7 PM MT - 6 PM PT

646-716-4238 (VoIP and Skype also available)

We may run a few special shows over the Summer, but we don't plan to be back full-time until after Labor Day on Saturday September 8th.

Psychic Bytch Talk Radio

Come and Get to Know Us Better!

Free Live Psychic Readings with Our Psychics

 

Psychic Bitch on BlogTalk Radio

Psychic Jen from our Oct 14th Show - You Only Better